Contact Us

Please feel free to email any of the contacts below.

SOBC Richmond Executive 2016/2017

Lisa Jamieson
Local Coordinator
jamieson_l@surreyschools.ca
Mario Batara
Treasurer mario_batara@yahoo.ca
Chuck Yee Program Coordinator/Registrar sobcrichmondprog@gmail.com
Cindy Armstrong Secretary Cindy_Armstrong@quadra.ca
Heather Jamieson Public Relations h.jamieson@live.com
Lisa McPhedrian Facilities Coordinator lmcphedrian@richmond.ca
Johnathon Loong Volunteer Coordinator sobcrichmondvol@gmail.com
Andrew Weale
Vincent Li   

Athlete Representative Andrewweale@shaw.ca
vincenthockey@yahoo.com
Lisa McPhedrian
Supporters Representative
lmcphedrian@richmond.ca
Sameer Jonmohamed
Adam Warren
Athlete Mentor samjanmoh@gmail.com
kingadam2ez@hotmail.com
Phoebe Lau Youth Coordinator phoebelau.sobc@gmail.com
 Adrienne Lee Family and Friends Coordinator adrienne.sunok.lee@gmail.com
 Vacant Fundraising Coordinator 
 Vacant Equipment Coordinator 
Lisa Jamieson
Lisa McPhedrian
 Special Events Coordinatorjamieson_l@surreyschools.ca
lmcphedrian@richmond.ca

SOBC Head Coaches

Active Start Program
Phoebe Lau
phoebelau.sobc@gmail.com
Aquatics

Basketball Donny Gillanders
sobcrichmondbball@gmail.com
Bowling 10-pin


Bowling 5-Pin
Diane McGregor
dianemike@shaw.ca
Bowling Sportstart

Curling Heather Jamieson
h.jamieson@live.com
Figure Skating
Janice Chan
janice_chan_94@live.ca
Fitness Program
Chris Vanderwel c_vanderwel@hotmail.com
Club Fit Fitness ProgramTakami Shirai takami.shirai@gmail.com 
FUNdamentals Program
Phoebe Lau
phoebelau.sobc@gmail.com
Floor Hockey C
Adam Warren adam.warren@live.ca
Floor Hockey BGlen Ellisonge43se@dccnet.com
Rhythmic Gymnastics
Meghan Jamieson    
Meghan.j@hotmail.com
Soccer
Ben David Aharon
Russ Jamieson

bdaharon@shaw.ca

pinnacle9@telus.net
Soccer Development Program




Softball B 
Glen Ellison
ge43se@dccnet.com
Softball C


Track & Field (Athletics)
Chris Vanderwel c_vanderwel@hotmail.com


Other Contact Information:

Barb Tull Regional Co. btull@telus.net
Barb Heinrich Facility Co. bheinrich8@gmail.com
Salaudin Manji Equipment Coordinator salaudinmanji@hotmail.com
Heather Jamieson
Paul Wong
Webmaster h.jamieson@live.com
sobcrichmond@gmail.com

Comments