Contact Us

Please feel free to email any of the contacts below.

SOBC Richmond Executive 2018/2019

Lisa Jamieson
Local Coordinator
sobcrichmondlocalcoordinator@gmail.com
Mario Batara
Treasurer mario_batara@yahoo.ca

Program Coordinator - Registrar
Cindy Armstrong Secretary Cindy_Armstrong@quadra.ca
Heather Jamieson Public Relations Coordinator h.jamieson@live.com
Lisa McPhedrian Program Coordinator - Facilities lmcphedrian@richmond.ca
Johnathon Loong Volunteer Coordinator sobcrichmondvol@gmail.com
Vincent Li   
Athlete Representative vincenthockey@yahoo.com
Lisa McPhedrian
Supporters Representative
lmcphedrian@richmond.ca
Adam Warren Athlete Mentor
Phoebe Lau Youth Coordinator phoebelau.sobc@gmail.com
  Vacant Family and Friends Coordinator 
Benjamin Jang Fundraising Coordinatorbenjamin_r_jang@hotmail.com
 Dawn Thomson Equipment Coordinator 
Lisa Jamieson
Lisa McPhedrian
 Special Events Coordinatorsobcrichmondlocalcoordinator@gmail.com
lmcphedrian@richmond.ca

SOBC Head Coaches

Active Start Program
Phoebe Lau
phoebelau.sobc@gmail.com
Aquatics

Basketball

Bowling 10-pin


Bowling 5-Pin
Diane McGregor
dianemike@shaw.ca
Bowling Sportstart

Curling Heather Jamieson
h.jamieson@live.com
Figure Skating
Janice Chan
janice_chan_94@live.ca
Fitness Program
Manveer Nagra
Club Fit Fitness Program
 
FUNdamentals Program
Phoebe Lau
phoebelau.sobc@gmail.com
Floor Hockey 
Adam Warren adam.warren@live.ca


Rhythmic Gymnastics
Meghan Jamieson    
Meghan.j@hotmail.com
Soccer
Ben David Aharon

bdaharon@shaw.ca

Soccer Development Program




Softball B 
Adam Warren adam.warren@live.ca
Softball C


Track & Field (Athletics)
Manveer Nagra


Other Contact Information:

Heather Jamieson
Webmaster h.jamieson@live.com


Comments